Lending Experts

Lending Experts
Becky Krueger
Community President – Waukesha

Becky Krueger has been with WaterStone Bank since 2003.

She is very involved with volunteer within Waukesha and Wauwatosa. She has also volunteered for the past three years with Make a Difference Wisconsin, teaching financial literacy to High School students.

  NMLS Number: 583431
  Office: 262.696.7151
  Fax: 414.918.0942

Gina Rafenstein
Community President – West Allis

Gina Rafenstein joined WaterStone Bank in 2006 and has been in the financial industry for over 15 years.

She is very involved with the community as a member of West Allis Celebrations Committee, West Allis Police Department CAAD (Community Alliance Against Drugs) Board, WAWM Chamber of Commerce Board, and West Allis Christmas Parade Committee.

In 2011 the West Allis Branch was voted Business of the Year for its ongoing support, participation, and contribution to the West Allis community. Gina has been awarded and honored by the Office of the Governor, Milwaukee Board of Supervisors, West Allis Mayor, State of Wisconsin, West Allis Police Department, City of West Allis, and West Allis Community Improvement Foundation for her high level of community support.

  NMLS Number: 517383
  Office: 414.459.4451
  Fax: 414.918.0923

Jasmin Hernandez

Community President – Greenfield

Jasmin Hernandez has been with WaterStone Bank since 2016 and has been in the financial industry for over 5 years.

Jasmin enjoys supporting the community as a facilitator for organizations like Make A Difference - Wisconsin, Wisconsin Women’s Business Initiative Corporation, and Junior Achievement. In addition, she is a proud member of the Entrepreneurship Advisory Committee for the Milwaukee Area Technical College and the Hispanic Professionals of Greater Milwaukee.

  NMLS Number: 1133346
  Office: 414.459.4701
  Fax: 414.918.0888

Jennifer Litkowiec

Community President – Oak Creek

Jennifer Litkowiec has been with WaterStone Bank since 2016 and has been in the financial industry for over 12 years.

Jennifer believes in supporting the community and one way she achieves this is by actively volunteering in Girl Scouts which helps aid girls in discovering their strengths, passions, and talents. She is also a member of Cudahy-St Francis Little Baseball Board, which promotes ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, respect and much more.

  NMLS Number: 447090
  Office: 414.459.4352
  Fax: 414.761.1959

Kelly Lisowski

Community President – Oconomowoc/Lake Country

Kelly Lisowski has been with WaterStone Bank since 2017 and has been in the financial industry for over 15 years.

Kelly is an active community supporter and volunteer with organizations like Junior Achievement and Hunger Task Force, among others. She is dedicated to serving local communities and seeks out opportunities to do so. Kelly currently resides in Oconomowoc.

   NMLS Number: 798178
   Office: 262.696.7051
   Fax: 262.567.4931

Latrice Young
Community President – Franklin/Hales Corners

Latrice Young has been with WaterStone Bank since 2001.

Latrice enjoys opportunities to support the community through events such as UW-Waukesha continuing education efforts and volunteers as an instructor for the 2012 GEMS (Girls Engineering Mathematics and Science) Conference, Franklin’s Night Out and Kids’ Nights at the Zoo, among many others. In addition, Latrice aids in her local church as the Youth Coordinator in Milwaukee.

  NMLS Number: 517384
  Office: 414.459.4401
  Fax: 414.918.7702

Laura Merchle
Community President – Brookfield

Laura Merchle has been with WaterStone Bank since 2005.

Laura enjoys opportunities to support the community through actively volunteering for the City of Waukesha. In addition, Laura is a member of the City of Waukesha Public Art Committee where she is dedicated to enriching the cultural life of those in her community through advocacy, encouragement, and promotion of visual arts.

  NMLS Number: 583434
  Office: 262.696.7076
  Fax: 414.918.0935

Megan Weigand

Community President – Fox Point/North Shore

Megan Weigand has been with WaterStone Bank since 2011, first joining WaterStone’s Wauwatosa office and then transitioning to WaterStone’s Fox Point/North Shore office.

Megan is very involved with the community by actively volunteering at Kids’ Nights at the Zoo, Tosa’s Night Out, Habitat for Humanity, and many others. She is a Board Member of Tosa Tonight Inc. and continuously seeks out new opportunities to serve the community.

   NMLS Number: 1273523
   Office: 414.459.4691
   Fax: 414.918.7700

Ryan Gorecki

Community President – Germantown/Menomonee Falls

Ryan Gorecki has been with WaterStone Bank since 2018.

Ryan graduated from University of Wisconsin-Whitewater with a Bachelor’s of Business and Economics in Entrepreneurship. Ryan believes in supporting the communities around him and is actively involved in the Germantown/Menomonee Falls area.

  NMLS Number: 814752
  Office: 262.696.7001
  Fax: 262.293.0786

Sarah Maycock

Community President - Wauwatosa

Sarah Maycock has been with WaterStone Bank since 2008.

She is very involved with volunteering within Wauwatosa. She also volunteers as a member of Zoo Pride through the Zoological Society of Milwaukee and Milwaukee County Zoo, is a board member for Wauwatosa Crime Stoppers, and serves on the Wauwatosa Chamber of Commerce Women’s Leadership Committee.

  NMLS Number: 583437
  Office: 414.459.4302
  Fax: 414.258.3294

Shannon Loper
Community President – Pewaukee

Shannon Loper has been with WaterStone Bank since 2013 and has been in the financial industry for over 24 years.

She is very involved with the community as a member of Positively Pewaukee’s Promotions Committee and the Community Connection Committee. She is also a member of Rapport Leadership International, Oconomowoc Chamber of Commerce, and an active volunteer with the Pewaukee Kiwanis.

  NMLS Number: 1154804
  Office: 262.696.7051
  Fax: 414.918.0943

Lending Experts NMLS Services and Information
National Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) web site allows you to find out if your mortgage loan originator is currently licensed/registered and if they have any violations that would tarnish their credibility. Click here for more information.

EmployeeTitleBranchNMLS Number
Laura MerchleCommunity PresidentBrookfield583434
Jack KahlVice President Special AssetsCorporate1088949
Megan WeigandAssistant Branch ManagerFox Point/North Shore1273523
Latrice YoungCommunity PresidentFranklin/Hales Corners517384
Ryan GoreckiCommunity PresidentGermantown/Menomonee Falls814752
Jasmin HernandezCommunity PresidentGreenfield1133346
Jennifer LitkowiecCommunity PresidentOak Creek447090
Rebecca TollefsonRelationship BankerOak Creek1643707
Shanda CaveneyAssistant Branch ManagerOak Creek1408951
Wendy RiceAssistant Vice President, Regional PresidentOak Creek517386
Ashley KuhauptRelationship BankerOconomowoc/Lake Country1643705
Kelly LisowskiCommunity PresidentOconomowoc/Lake Country798178
Shannon LoperCommunity PresidentPewaukee1154804
Allyson PaulsonRelationship BankerWaukesha/Brookfield1643706
Rebecca KruegerCommunity PresidentWaukesha/Brookfield583431
Erin McCarthyAssistant Vice President, Regional PresidentWauwatosa517382
Narkeisha WardAssistant Branch ManagerWauwatosa1665715
Sarah MaycockCommunity PresidentWauwatosa583437
Gina RafensteinCommunity PresidentWest Allis517383
Phyllis SteinerRelationship BankerWest Allis1477439
WaterStone Bank: 407327